AAA Bantam Awards Ceremony and Year End Banquet

The League recognized the following players on their outstanding achievements during the 2018-19 AAA Bantam season: TOP DEFENSEMAN Liam Marshall and Adrian Greene MOST GENTLEMANLY & EFFECTIVE Ronan Whitten TOP ROOKIE Michael Strapp and Matteo Rotondi TOP GOALTENDER Riley Mercer MVP Riley Mercer and Christian Reardon COACH OF THE YEAR PJ Power DOP OF THE YEAR Tina Hann TOP SCORER Owen Sparkes BEST GAA Ashton Reid, Cruz Laughlin, Riley Mercer and Jack Marshall SCHOLASTIC PLAYER OF THE YEAR Evan Payne JAYE BUTLER AWARD Adrian Greene Next up is the AAA PeeWee Awards Ceremony and Year End Banquet at the Fisherman's Landing in Rocky Harbour, Thursday, March 14. A few tickets still available, please contact Gerry Wicks at to purchase a meal.