Tricom Peewee AAA name kick-off roster

The Tricom Peewee AAA Thunder would like to thank all of the players who tried out. The competition was fierce and the selection of players to move forward was not easy. The names listed below will be moving forward to the kickoff tournament which will be held the weekend of September 21, 2018. From there, the final roster and Alternate Players will be named. In addition to these players, four (4) Alternate Players (APs) have been named, they are below. All names are listed in alphabetical order by position. An email will be sent to all players on this list regarding next steps, including the first team practice. Jack Bartlett (D) Jack Chafe (D) Cole Cooper (D) Finley Dobbin (D) Laura Dyke (D) Jaxsen Healey (D) Alex MacDonald (D) Drew Caines (F) Will Carroll (F) Ewan Cleary (F) Justin Gosse (F) Kyle Greene (F) Joel Kelly (F) Jacob LeDrew (F) Ty Peddigrew (F) Liam Noble (F) Michael Skinner (F) Erik Haas (G) Jesse Harnum (G) Alternate Players Leah Wicks (D) Ashton Farrell (F) Connor Hussey (F) Donald Hickey (G)