Central IcePak AAA Bantam

The Central IcePak AAA Bantam have selected the following players to represent the icePak at the Kick-off Tournament on September 14-16. More info on the tournament will be sent soon. After the kick-off tournament, the final roster will be posted. The selection committee thanks all players who tried out. Travis Fifield Joshua Winsor Matthew Klien Lucas Fudge Ethan Gill Alex Rowe Jesse Rideout Ethan Simms Carter Bowne Tyrell Mulrooney Robert Reid Griffin Baggs Ryan Payne Ryken Young Jonathan Butler Bradley Nicholas Adam Hedges Storm Tulk Thanks Robert Bouzane Central Area Director